If you leave me now – Chicago

 
       
If you leave me now, you’ll take away the biggest part of me                    
ooh ooh ooh no baby please don’t go.
And if you leave me now, you’ll take away the very heart of me
ooh ooh ooh baby please don’t go
ooh ooh ooh girl i just want you to stay.
A love like ours is love that’s hard to find           
how could we let it slip away?
We’ve come too far to leave it all behind
how could we end it all this way?
When tomorrow comes then we’ll both regret
the things we said today.
A love like ours is love that’s hard to find           
how could we let it slip away?
We’ve come too far to leave it all behind
how could we end it all this way?
When tomorrow comes then we’ll both regret
the things we said today.
If you leave me now, you’ll take away the biggest part of me…
ooh ooh ooh no baby please don’t go
ooh girl just got to have you by my side.
Ooh no baby please don’t go.
Oh Mama, i just got to have your lovin’, yeah…
Se Mi Lasci Ora
Se mi lasci ora, porti via la più grande parte di me
ooh ooh ooh piccola ti prego non andare.
E se mi lasci ora, porti via il mio cuore
ooh ooh ooh piccola ti prego non andare.
ooh ooh ooh ragazza voglio solo che tu rimani.
Un amore come il nostro è un amore difficile da trovare
come possiamo lasciarlo andare?
Siamo arrivati troppo oltre per lasciare tutto alle spalle
come possiamo lasciare che finisca in questo modo?
Un domani ci rattristeremo
delle cose che ci siamo detti oggi.
Un amore come il nostro è un amore difficile da trovare
come possiamo lasciarlo andare?
Siamo arrivati troppo oltre per lasciare tutto alle spalle
come possiamo lasciare che finisca in questo modo?
Un domani ci rattristeremo
delle cose che ci siamo detti oggi.
Se mi lasci ora, porti via la parte più grande di me
ooh ooh ooh piccola ti prego non andare.
ooh ragazza ho avuto modo di averti al mio fianco.
Ooh no piccola ti prego non andare.
Oh Mamma, ho appena avuto modo di mostrarti il nostro amore…, si
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Testi tradotti. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

